Election day is Tuesday, November 8th.  Here is the ballot for Lansing Town Government.  Click on a picture for an interview with candidates for contested positions (Town Supervisor and Town Board).

elec_km_200Kathy Miller (D) elec_cw_200Connie Wilcox (I)
Town Board
elec_el_200Ed LaVigne (R) (at right) elec_rh_200Ruth Hopkins (D) (at right)
elec_ab_200Andra Benson (R) elec_mkl_200Michael Koplinka-Loehr (D) (at right)
Town Justice, Town Clerk, Highway Superintendent (uncontested)
repbbq_johndebbiejack(left to right) John Howell (R), Town Justice; Debbie Crandall (R) Town Clerk; Jack French (R), Highway Superintendent